Names?

Names? Who all? They all run together after a few years or so. Who are they? Where are they? Mostly with us, I think, for I am with us, as well as possessing mine own name, though tarnished and soot as it may be for not truly being as the Baron, the volunteering minister with thy scum of mine own ‘hood. Push those shopping carts forth, if you please, and beacon mois towards thee, for I will meet forth with chain and mail to-wards the one, the one who would fuck with yunz and minez, afore I actually join yaz in the living hell outside mine own door, the hell to which I may actually belong myself…

Leave a Reply

