Dear Universe, Thank you for all your gifts.

Dear Universe,

Thank you for all your gifts. In particular right now, I’d like to thank you for the gift of crippling arthritis. I have been trying on this gift for the past 25 years and have come to the conclusion that it truly doesn’t fit me. So, in the spirit of the Nordstrom’s Take-Back Policy, I would most sincerely like the return this gift and exchange it for another one of a more fitting fit. Thank you, again, for all the gifts of all the possible types (And keep ’em coming!) for they are all welcome, as I have lived a most wonderful path of life, thanks to what you have given me.

Signed,

The Baron Stefen

Leave a Reply

